Vereine

Vereine und Ansprechpartner

SV Schüttdorf

ZVR-Nr.: 890642891

Sebastian Estl
0664/2374448 svschuettdorf@gmail.com
Kitzsteinhornstr. 15
5700 Zell am See

EC Kaprun

ZVR-Nr.: 312794250

Markus Steger
(Präsident)
0664/1177711
kaprun@canadians.at
Brucker Bundesstr. 8
5700 Zell am See

EC Salzburg Hornets

ZVR-Nr.: 542514405

Günther Pittertschatscher
0664/1603214
p.guenther@aon.at
Zillingerstrasse 9d
5300 Hallwang

EHC Nuaracher Bulls

ZVR-Nr.: 756755549

Alexander Schmid
0664/4614414
info@ehc-bulls.at
Kirchweg 12
6393 St. Ulrich a. P.

EC Saalfeldner Eisfüchse

ZVR-Nr.: 528444087

Lukas Thaler
0677/62760793
eisfuechse.saalfelden@gmail.com
Sportplatzweg 6
5751 Maishofen

EC Niedernsill

ZVR-Nr.: 834417513

Lucas Aigner
0664/8555854
obmann@ec-niedernsill.at
Angerweg 8
5722 Niedernsill

EC Dark Green Ravens

ZVR-Nr.: 279085722
Sektion USC Powerpage Ramingstein

Adolf Steinwender
0664/1552868 adolf.steinwender@sbg.at
Dr. Lainerstr. 312
5591 Ramingstein

Ice Tigers Uttendorf

ZVR-Nr.: 235404721

Daniel Maierl
0664/1612498
eishockeyclub.uttendorf@gmail.com
Wagnergasse 5
5723 Uttendorf

ESV Bischofshofen - Sektion Eishockey

ZVR-Nr.: 0720089480

Christian Enzbrunner
0650/5007272
christian.enzbrunner@sbg.at
Freizeitweg 10
5500 Bischofshofen

EHC "Lokomotive Untersberg"

ZVR-Nr.: 402627949

Reinhard Tranninger (Obmann)
0664/80225543
lok.uberg@gmail.com
Schloss-Lasseregg-Str. 16
5081 Anif

HCS Senators

ZVR-Nr.: 936858410

Stefan Goller (Obmann)
0660/1331880
nafetsl.rellog@gmail.com
Oberfeldstraße 19
5071 Wals

EC Oilers Salzburg

ZVR-Nr.: 342551915

DI Andreas Ban
0650/7390420
ec-oilers@aon.at
Egerseeweg 30
5302, Henndorf a. Wallersee

Andere Verein

EK Zeller Eisbären

Patrick Schwarz
0664/4525886
info@ek-zellereisbaeren.at

5700 Zell am See,
Steinergasse 5
ZVR-Zahl: 087040400

Eishockeyklub die Zeller Eisbären Nachwuchs

Stephanie Müllauer-Hahn
0664/75045911
juniors@ek-zellereisbaeren.at

5700 Zell am See,
Steinergasse 5
ZVR-Zahl: 087040400

EC Red Bull Salzburg

Andrea Grassl (Office/Administration)
0662/629656
icehockeyrbs.office@redbulls.com

Guido Stapelfeldt
0664/3267817
icehockey.presse@redbulls.com

5020 Salzburg,
Gaisbergstraße 4A
ZVR-Zahl: 170762485

Red Bull Eishockey Akademie

Afra Hinterhöller
0662/433332
afra.hinterhoeller@redbulls.com


5020 Salzburg,
Rechte Saalachzeile 58
ZVR-Zahl: 170762485

EK Zeller Oldies

Helmuth Mayer
0664/3422009
helmuth-mayer@aon.at

Fürther Sonnberg 146
5721 Piesendorf

DEC Salzburg Eagles

Elfi Verworner
0699/17151891
office@salzburg-eagles.at


Rettenpacherstrasse 32a,
5020 Salzburg
ZVR-Zahl: 021020913

EC Oberndorf RAMS

Daniel Schaufler
0677/629 492 87
ecrams.hockey@gmail.com

5110 Oberndorf, Oichtenstrasse 4
ZVR-Nr.: 366256677

EHC Salzburg Knights

Alexander Hopfgartner
0660/5096522
hopfgartner.alexander@gmail.com


5020 Salzburg,
Seitenbachweg 17/4
ZVR-Nr.: 429912856

EHC St. Martin

Robert Leitinger
0664/8519001
robileitinger@gmail.com

ZVR-Nr.: 758751380

EC Hallein

Thomas Laimer
0650/4909490
eishockey@h-e-c.at

5400 Hallein, Domkapitelweg 2
ZVR-Nr.: 562713025

HC Eagles Piesendorf

Gerhard Thumeltshamer
0664/1287708
office@thdach.at
5721 Piesendorf,
Hochfeld 239

Herbert Wierer
0660/1888594
info@creativinfekt.at

5721 Piesendorf,
Salzachstr. 589

Lucas Plattner
0660/1501992
lucas@boden-studio.at